P3 faculty, Peschel, recognized in Spring 2020 Teaching Innovation Awards

September 22, 2020

Iowa State Univeristy's Spring 2020 Teaching Innovation Awards recognize P3 faculty affiliate, Joshua Peschel.

The Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost recognized five Cyclone Engineering faculty with Teaching Innovation Awards for going above and beyond to serve students, modifying courses and pedagogy in novel ways and achieving strong course learning outcomes when Iowa State unexpectedly transitioned to online instruction this spring:

  • Jen Heinen, CBE
  • Phillip Jones, ECpE
  • Aliye Karabulut-Ilgu, CCEE
  • Joshua Peschel, ABE
  • Diane Rover, ECpE

Thirty-six faculty members from across campus received awards. Read more about each faculty member's accomplishments here.


News Type: